40th Canmore Folk Festival Artist Announcement

Friday, March 31, 2017

Bruce Cockburn – www.brucecockburn.com 

Whitehorse – https://www.whitehorsemusic.ca/

Blackie and the Rodeo Kings – www.blackieandtherodeokings.com 

Foy Vance – http://foyvance.com

Birds of Chicago – http://www.birdsofchicago.com

Las Cafeteras – http://lascafeteras.com

Irish Mythen – www.irishmythen.com 

Oscar Lopez – https://oscar-lopez.myshopify.com

Quantum Tangle – http://www.quantumtangle.com

Ten Strings and a Goat Skin – http://www.tenstringsandagoatskin.com/

The Steel Wheels – https://www.thesteelwheels.com/

Three Women and the Truth (Mary Gauthier, Gretchen Peters & Eliza Gilkyson)- https://www.valdenn.com/three-women-and-the-truth

William Prince – https://williamprincemusic.com

Yola Carter – http://yolacarter.com

Filed under: 2017

Tags: