Canmore Folk Music Festival Hotel Partners

Monday, February 13, 2017

Hey Folks,

It doesn’t feel like summer yet but festival season is just around the corner. The August long weekend is one of the busiest weekends in Canmore and we want to make sure our Folkies aren’t left in the cold. The Canmore Folk Music Festival wouldn’t be possible without the local hotel community. When looking for accommodation in Canmore please support the community that helps to make it all happen.

Canmore Folk Festival Hotel Community Partners:

Partner Website Phone
Banff Boundary Lodge www.banffboundarylodge.ca (403) 678-9555
Canmore Creek House www.facebook.com/CanmoreCreekhouse/ (403) 678-4597
Coast Canmore Hotel and Conference Center www.coasthotels.com/canmore (403) 678-3625
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis www.marriot.com/kananskis (403) 591-7711
Fire Mountain Lodge www.firemountain.ca (403) 609-9949
The Summit at Grande Rockies www.summitatgranderockies.com (403) 678-8880
Mystic Springs Chalets & Hot Pools www.mysticsprings.ca 1 866-446-9784
Quality Resort Chateau Canmore www.chateaucanmore.com (403) 678-6699
Rundle Cliffs Luxury Mountain Lodge www.springcreekvacations.com (403) 678-5108
The Lodges at Canmore www.lodgesofcanmore.ca 1 866-678-9350
The Grande Rockies Resort www.granderockies.com (403) 678-8880
The Drake Inn www.drakeinn.com (403) 678-5131
Georgetown Inn www.georgetowninn.ca (403) 678-3439
Mount Engadine Lodge www.mountengadine.com (403) 678-4080
Paintbox Lodge www.paintboxlodge.com (403) 609-0482
Rocky Mountain Ski Lodge www.rockyski.ca (403) 678-5445
Silver Creek Lodge www.silvercreekcanmore.ca 1 877-598-4242
Solara Resort and Spa www.solararesort.ca (403) 609-3600

 

Filed under: 2017

Tags: , ,